Until Then.

I know it’s been a while. Way too long than I intended it to be. So much has happened and continues to happen. Some of it good, some bad. I feel though like I’m in some kind of constant state of confusion. Just when I think things are going amazing with the Russian, he either pulls back and becomes distant or something gets in the way.

If I don’t see him tonight I will work on a longer post. Writing always seems to help me get my feelings and thoughts better organized. I guess my main question, how do you know if someone’s feelings are real? And if they haven’t changed or gone away?

 

I think once I write I’ll understand it better. Until then, wait for me.

Leave a Reply

