Why Can’t I…You Know. Part Two

tumblr_n32298nlyv1rkbqbko1_500The next day after everyone left he asked me to come over to help him move the rest of his things. After we finished we went to his mom’s house to visit and eat with her. I know they have had a hard relationship in the past and she isn’t perfect but I do like his mom. He also was affectionate to me in front of her. During dinner we joked around and he was winking at me during stuff. We all sat on couches to relax a little before leaving and he had been sitting on the arm rest of the couch I was on. He slid down next to me and put my legs over his lap for us to sit like that together.

We eventually left and went back to his place for the last night. He’s going to be moving in with his mom for a while (long story but it’s understandable) so this was his last night there. The rest of the night we drank and watched movies. I gave him one BJ after the first movie had ended and we were starting the second. I was still slightly on my period so he was aware. During the second movie his phone went off at around midnight. He thought at first it was mine ringing and he actually reached forward to grab and check it. It took me back a little bit but I didn’t say anything. His phone was on the other side of the room so he walked over, checked it and told me it was a guy friend of his. He told me why he thought he was calling but it wasn’t 100% believable to me but I didn’t say anything else about it.

Well he resumed laying down with me on his couch and tried to start touching me. I wasn’t able to reach an orgasm…again and so I told him this. He stopped after a little while and noticed I was a little off. He asked what was wrong and I told him I was just frustrated I couldn’t have an orgasm. He immediately asked if it was because I wasn’t attracted to him anymore. I told him that definitely wasn’t why I just was having an issue and it bothered me. Well, he stood up and I laid back down to close my eyes for a little bit. He came back with his phone and made me look to see the guy who called was who he said it was. I told him while I appreciated that it wasn’t the reason. He said, “Well you’re probably just worried about making a mess and can’t relax.” So he laid on his back and grabbed me to put my laying on my back while in top of him. He immediately started going to town on my clit and rubbing more all over. Whatever he did that time started to work because I was able to have a few orgasms and actually had to tell him to stop because the pressure and feeling I was experiencing was getting to be too much. So he stopped and then laid down again. He was very aroused at this point so I gave him another BJ while the movie was still going. I was able to do something he had requested a few times and that basically drove him insane. Meaning going all the way down and then back up again, multiple times in a row. Afterwards it was time to either leave or go to sleep. Considering I was slightly intoxicated he suggested I just sleep there and he’d be sure I got up for work.

I finally convinced him to cuddle with me a little before going to sleep. I told him just to hold me and when he was ready to try and sleep nudge me a little so I can roll away. HE FINALLY DID THAT. After a few minutes he said “Alright little girl, good night and sweet dreams” then actually kissed me goodnight.

He woke me up the next morning and off to work I went. That afternoon we talked after my first day and all that. He had dinner with an older guy he use to work with but actually called me on the phone afterwards. We talked for about 30 minutes about how his dinner was and all that. He actually mentioned that his friend wants to meet me and invited us over for a BBQ this Sunday. I was really surprised but told him I would be up for it. We got off the phone when he was at his mom’s but we talked for a few minutes before he went in. He texted me for a while after we got off the phone.

The next day we basically talked the entire day. I initiated the conversation, which was first, but it went good. He asked to see me when I got off work, to help him finish up some things at his old place. We did some stuff for a little while but then decided to just relax and watch some Netflix. We ended up just doing shots of vodka for some reason. We’ve been doing one or two when we drink, on the weekends, to kind of help the process. Well somehow things got frisky and fast. I mention I’m starting to get really drunk, like, can’t feel my face or other limbs drunk. He starts to undo my jeans and make his way down my pants. He tells me to take my bra off while he does that. Then he pulls me into his lap and completely removes my jeans and panties.

He leads me to his bed and throws me down on it. He walks away to get a condom then comes back to the bed. We immediately start to make out and I remove his pants. I start to give him a BJ and deep throat him as he asks me to. He then puts his condom on and while I’m on top he slides into me. I’m going to stop there and just be honest with my readers. During the first round of sex I was not able to have an orgasm, didn’t even get that close to it. After he came he held me for a while then made a comment about me dripping on him. I then rolled off of him and to my side, he was like I ruined it didn’t i? And I just shrugged and said I was sorry, I was still turned on and couldn’t help it. Then he reached for me and started to finger me. I told him I wanted to have my orgasm while he was inside me so he asked if I wanted him to go rinse of and get a new condom. I told him yes and that’s what he did. Now, again when he came back I gave him a BJ for him to get hard and then I got back on top. Notice a pattern?

This girl is tired of being on top every. single. time. Well, sadly I was so close to orgasming during the second time but I went down while he went up and hurt his member a little bit. So we had to stop sex. He started to finger me more and it got intense with some dirty talk. I also was basically playing a little game with him. Resisting him and then telling him I couldn’t come but wanting him to keep going. He got frustrated I guess because I was holding his arm and he was using his other to hold me down so he stopped.

So he showered again and then came back. I had already gotten dressed again and was beyond frustrated to be totally honest. We spent a little more time together and then I helped him load his truck up before we left. I told him I was sorry for messing up the night and his response was, “Don’t worry about it. Those things happen.” Well we kissed goodbye and I left. I immediately called my best friend to discuss what happened and if I was overreacting.

I had decided not to text him when I got home. He knew we had done those shots and I was driving home inebriated so if he wanted to check on me he could on his own. I wasn’t expecting him to text honestly but he did. We talked for about an hour then both went to sleep.

I have a confession to make. A main reason for my orgasms is an emotional connection with the man I’m seeing. I need to know I have feelings for him and he does too. I’ve just always been that way. So after the conversation he had with me a month ago about not having deep feelings for me and not knowing why I think is a main factor for me. I’m sure it gets to him because I’m going from him giving me a minimum of 5 orgasms to over 15 once to now struggling for just one.

Plus, I’m so tired of always being on top. I am giving him BJs that last a while and being on top. To me it’s like is he just comfortable and knows I’m great at being on top. But sometimes a girl just wants to lay there and be fucked. Plus I love feeling the weight of a man on top of me. Eh, I’m not sure what to do besides ask him to freshen up his moves in other positions.

I just miss the days of multiple orgasms is that terrible of me? Feel free to share your thoughts, opinions or even experience with something like this.

2 responses to “Why Can’t I…You Know. Part Two

  1. You should be having them, if youre not there’s something wrong, talk to him and sort it out or move on. You said what the problems are – his feelings towards you and you always being on top and the BJs, just say it to him as you wrote, there’s nothing wrong with it, if he doesn’t like it, alios!

  2. I know that if I’m too tense or trying too hard, I cannot have an orgasm. The best way for me to be able to have one is if I’m relaxed, remember to breathe, and don’t expect to have it. I usually can only have an orgasm when I’m on top, so I like being on top, but not for the whole time. It gets too painful for my hands/wrists. Try going into it next time with no expectations. Relax, slow things down a bit, take your time with other things like kissing, teasing, and foreplay. Sometimes for me, all I have to do is slow down and take my time and that is when it finally happens. Maybe try some light bondage with teasing from him. Just some ideas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

