Terrified of the Loving Feelings.

khloe

Why is love such a scary feeling? I’m absolutely terrified of allowing myself to love the Russian. In fact, I’m so terrified just writing this down makes my chest get tight and my breathing speed up. Is it I’m afraid he won’t ever feel the same way? Or, is it because I’m scared that the love will run out like it did with my previous relationship and then what? I know the reasons why everything failed in my past relationship. We moved things way too fast, we didn’t take the time to really get to know each other, we weren’t compatible at all sexually and I was so young. Love when you’re 19 is different than love when you’re more of a grown up.

Valentine’s Day did show me the Russian definitely cares for me and I think to myself he is falling in love with me. He completely surprised me this weekend, which was a really great thing. We didn’t see each other Friday night, which was fine since I had seen him three days in a row and had a sleepover. Saturday he woke up early to tell me “Happy Valentine’s Day” and we chatted the rest of the day. I had spent some time with my family since they came to my city for a day. I did some shopping and got a few gifts from my mom for this “special” day. The Russian was very curious who I was spending time with but never really asked me what I wanted to do for that night. Well as I was heading to my house he asked where I was and when I’d be home. I told him I had finished shopping and was heading home.

My best friend had called me to talk about her date the night before and catch up on things. As I pulled into my drive way I looked under my carport and there was my Russian sitting in his truck. I immediately tell my best friend he’s there and I’ll call her back. He helped me unload my car but wouldn’t let me come near his truck. I had gotten him an additional gift but it was in my front seat. As he unloaded the trunk of my car I darted inside. The remains of me making his surprise laid on my coffee table so I scrambled to clean everything up and tuck this away.

After unloading everything he went back to his truck then came inside with flowers and gifts. I was completely shocked and couldn’t stop smiling. He gave me three, long-stemmed red roses that I put in the vase he had made for me. The gift was a new blu-ray player that streams Netflix and Hulu for my room. He knew I had been bringing the one he got me for Christmas back and forth from the living room. He instantly went and set it up for me in my room. He also got me a pint of my favorite ice cream and some candy he knows I love.

For him I made him some “coupons” ranging from me making him dinner to sexual activities. I did include some blank ones he can use for whatever he likes. I also got the newest season of his favorite show, it comes out officially tomorrow so he has to wait but he knows about it. Then I got him a small cookie cake that said “Be Mine” on it. He seemed to really like everything and got a kick out of the coupons. He told me he was thinking of us doing something a little different than normal but wanted to see how I’d feel about it. He said we could eat dinner earlier than normal, start drinking a lot earlier than normal that would allow us to get really drunk (he said it would be his way of making up for disappointing me Thursday night) and watch some romantic movies. He brought over the only romantic movies he owns and we watched both of them.

It actually was a very fun afternoon and night. He got a surprise blow job early in the afternoon. We were sitting on my couch talking and joking with each other while waiting to get food. At some point he jokingly put my hand down his pants to mess with him. I did for a little bit then stopped. He dragged me to the hallway in my home where we stood together and made out quite heavily and passionately. At some point his pants were unzipped and his dick was out. He wasn’t expecting a full BJ but he was so responsive and I was pretty focused on doing a good job. He came pretty quickly and then we went to eat. We had a really nice meal and talked with each other for a long time. He told me about an incident that had happened with his mom that upset him. I like that he opens up to me about issues and we can talk through it.

I should mention the whole time he was with me in my house and at the restaurant he couldn’t keep his hands off me. I had been wearing these leggings that are a favorite of his and apparently make my ass irresistible. He took a lot of pleasure in slapping it or spanking me if I was “mouthing off” to him. I won’t lie, I basically was asking for it after the first few times he did it. Mainly by egging him on or saying he couldn’t make it hurt if he tried. FYI, a backhand to the ass is quite painful…but also quite the turn on too.

He was upset that his grandmother called his mom to ask if she wanted to do something for Valentine’s Day, his grandmother is a widow and his mother is single. His mom told her no apparently. He was a little upset because he thought she should do something with her since they both don’t have plans. He then told me he had thought about taking all of us to dinner but didn’t want to ruin the day for me. I did tell him I would have been perfectly okay with that but he said he knew it wouldn’t work well. She also had made some comments last week about the way he had treated me (she thought he was being mean and mistreating me) so he told her that’s why he doesn’t bring me around a lot because of this happening. It was a lot for him and I felt bad because he does have a kind heart, he just wants everyone to be happy but takes it hard when it doesn’t happen.

Once we got back to my house we put in the first movie and started drinking. It was such a fun night we literally spent the entire time talking, laughing, goofing off, kissing and just cuddling with each other. It was so nice because he’d just grab my face to kiss me and he’d hold me against him while rubbing me. He did unintentionally hurt my feelings with the way he said something but he instantly explained himself and pulled me back against him. We ate the entire cookie cake while sitting on the couch together. He told me what his actual favorite cookies are so I know what to do for his birthday. It was so nice for us to be completely relaxed with each other but keep things interesting and no weird or awkward moments. I was so shocked with the PDA he was giving me but I loved every moment of it.

hands

We both achieved the goal of getting extremely drunk. We passed out on my couch together. He was holding me just like he use to and wouldn’t let me move if I tried to or if I wiggled around. Eventually at about 6 am we went to my room to actually sleep, that didn’t happen of course. Once we were both in bed and holding each other we started to both get turned on. I made my way down to give him another blow job, this one lasted a long time. He was back to trying to touch me and feel me. I wouldn’t let him and that drove him crazy. Mainly I was just trying to stick by what he said but also because I knew I’d be starting soon and if we had sex he’d make me start early. He kept begging me to go get a condom for him and I kept just shaking my head no. This drives him insane, completely insane.

After what I’d say was an hour of me sucking him and deep throating him, something we’ve discovered I can finally do well, he is now interested in seeing if and for how long he can, as he says, fuck my throat. It depends on how much I’ve deep throated him if he will be able to thrust his hips up or me just lightly move my head up and down. He pulled me up at one point so fast, slid my panties to this side and looked me very fiercely in the eyes. He kept his eye contact while he slid himself into me. I instinctively started to ride him in the way that makes me have an orgasm. Of course, him being inside me bare like that made him feel too close to orgasming so he pulled me off and wanted me to continue the BJ. I almost started but I saw I had bled on him some and told him I did. He was surprised I had started but I reminded him that I warned him earlier and he just told me to go grab a condom. I stopped and asked if he was sure, he then proceeded to push me off the bed, slap my ass and told me to hurry.

He put the condom on and I proceeded to getting on top of him and riding him. If I can be honest readers, I’m having a hard time reaching and having an orgasm with the Russian. I had seen something a while back from before we were exclusive, I know I shouldn’t care, but that really rubbed me the wrong way. Add in the fact he told me previously he was confused with his feelings and spiritual aspects have me all in my head when we are having sex. I don’t know if he’s aware of his or not yet. Well, the combination of a long blow job and the way I was riding him caused him to cum quicker than he expected. He even told me it was my fault since he was trying his hardest not to. He did take care of me afterwards and with him rubbing my clit gave me three orgasms. It took a little time though but once I have the first one the others continue to come a lot easier.

After he showered and I cleaned up we laid back down and attempted to sleep again. I passed out and slept some but when he doesn’t sleep well it wakes me up, so I would scratch his head, arms or back to help him relax. During one of these moments he rolls over a little, takes underwear off and put my hand on his cock. It shouldn’t have surprised me that he was hard. I gave him another long blow job, but this time we spent more time with me practicing deep throating and allowing him to thrust into my throat. I will say it got easier the more he did it but I did have moments I had to pull back. I kind of experimented with him being a little rougher with me. You know, telling him if he wanted me take it all he should be more forceful about it and other things like that. He told me he wanted to but was afraid of scaring me, I told I would let him know if it was getting too far. Once he came again he held me in bed for another 30 minutes or so. It was after 12 when we finally crawled out of bed. He actually surprised me and ended up spending the afternoon with me.

We laid on my couch and watched Netflix for several hours. At around dinner time he used one of coupons for me to go pick up food for us. He paid of course but didn’t want to leave the house. He left later that night so we could both shower and get ready for the dreaded Monday coming up.

It was a great weekend and the moments we had together really made me fall for him more. Which just scares me. Is it crazy or dumb of me to love this man? I really think he may finally be falling for me and I really want him to because I could maybe relax about all of this. I won’t tell him my feelings until we talk about his again. Is it bad I wish I’d have talked to him about it while we were drinking heavily? I know I would have gotten an honest answer from him about it.

At least this year for Valentine’s I actually had a man that wanted to do something and surprised me. That was a first in almost three years. I think back to last year when he revealed to me that he wanted to do something with me but wasn’t sure it would be possible for me to get away for the night. What a difference a year makes, huh?

tumblr_n4jtteN1Vz1qfdwsio1_500

4 responses to “Terrified of the Loving Feelings.

  1. It sounds like the Russian is really making a sincere effort to make things work. I hope your relationship continues to grow in a positive way as it has been!

Leave a Reply

