You Are Mine Part Two

tumblr_nh1zc1Hzc81s0y9xlo1_500

Later that weekend he took me to a Christmas party that he dad was hosting. I have met his dad a few times previously so that made things easier in breaking the ice with the family. It was actually a fun night and I was really happy he finally brought me around some of his family.

That next week was of course the week of Christmas. I spent Sunday and Monday at his house. He spent Tuesday with me and then I stayed with him Christmas night and then Saturday night. Tuesday was a very interesting one to say the least. He came over after eating dinner with his mom and sister so we basically just sat on the couch drinking and talking.

At one point he went to the guest bathroom instead of mine, which he does every now and then, he comes back out and looks funny. He tells me he noticed there was a drop on the toilet seat lid. I looked at him and said, “Well that’s your bathroom basically and you’re the only guy ever in there.” I could tell he was letting bad memories come back and he was just saying he’s usually good at cleaning up after himself and seeing that made his heart drop. I touched his face and told him, “I can tell you the only other men in that bathroom were my dad, little brothers and my gay best friend. But he last came over the weekend I moved it.”

He shook his head and said I know it just was me letting myself think bad things. I reminded him that the last time he used that bathroom we got really drunk and he took his sleeping pill before using it. That was like a light bulb that went off and he remembered. I even told him I hadn’t been home that much and was with him every night last week. He has such strong insecurities and I know the way we started doesn’t help but progress gets made every day.

Now, I had been meaning to talk to him about Christmas and explain to him that I wasn’t expecting anything and he shouldn’t feel obligated to get me anything. Well he very convincingly said he wanted to get some chapstick out of his vehicle. I told him to not be ridiculous because it was cold out and I had some in my purse. He insists and goes outside.

He returns with two packages wrapped with bows on them. I look at him with a complete shocked facial expression. I immediately tell him, “Oh you did not have to get me anything!! I was just about to say something about it!” I had already gotten him a few things but wasn’t ready to give them to him.

He just smiles and tells me to come get them. I walk over to grab the packages and sit back on my couch. He sits next to me and before I open them I lean over and kiss him on the cheek. There were two boxes. A larger one and a smaller one, I start to open the smaller one since it was on top and looked like a DVD. He stops me and asks that I open that last. I open the first one and it was something he had made for me for my home. I love it and immediately set it up in my kitchen. I open the second one and notice it was a DVD about an activity he does that I’ve wanted to do but since buying the house I couldn’t really afford it at the moment.

Well, I thought he had just given me a DVD on scuba diving and what it all entails so I tell him thank you and kiss him. He looks confused and asks me if I really understand what it means. I tell him, “Yeah it’s a video on scuba diving duh.” He starts to laugh and says, “No pretty girl, that is just a part of your gift. I’m paying for your lessons to get certified. And I also have a gift card for all the necessities you need to start off with.”

I was completely shocked. This was such a wonderful and unexpected gift, especially since we hadn’t even discussed doing gifts at all. I know he spent a good deal of money on this so I was just speechless. I pretty much jumped in his lap and started cuddling him and kissing him all over. I told him thank you a million times that night and pretty much the entire week. He gave them to me early because he said he can’t hold onto gifts and he wasn’t sure when I’d want to do gifts. Needless to say it was a wonderful evening together. We talked a lot, drank more, cuddled on the couch and eventually went to bed.

That morning we woke up and in typical fashion we started slowly fooling around with each other. Unfortunately, I started my period that night so he made sure to take care of me but there was no sex. Lots of orgasms though, for the both of us. I gave him four or five BJs, I can’t exactly remember the number but it was amazing. Each one was more intense than the other and I couldn’t get enough of it. We basically circled the bed multiple times in different positions so he could touch me and so I was still able to suck him. I also successfully deep throated him multiple times, finally! It did cause my throat to hurt a little but it was so incredibly sexy. The moans he would make when I did it and the way he’d ask me to do it again and if I was okay. He was definitely caring during the entire process.

tumblr_n46fifBqs51rjl0nzo1_500

Afterwards we both just laid in my bed completely satisfied but happy. He left later that afternoon and I went to stay at my parent’s house for the night.

I came back home the night of Christmas and he asked to see me again. This time he brought me to meet more of his family and spend time with them. It was really great to meet his family and spend time with them and of course with him as well. I gave him his Christmas presents that night and he couldn’t resist giving me my birthday presents early. Mine is right after Christmas so he gave me my gifts that night. I was completely shocked he even did anything and I told him again he didn’t have to at all. He did very well and I was quite happy. I stayed the night and the next day he had some family stuff planned so I went home to relax and enjoy some of my gifts.

For my birthday he took me out for a really nice dinner and to see a new movie we both wanted to see. Because of my period I really just wasn’t in one of the best moods, I was feeling a little slighted by my family and he had made a joke about something I said that I took the wrong way. So I was a little tense when I first arrived at his house (we agreed I would meet him at his house since that’s where I wanted to stay for the night) and eventually I told him what was wrong and he apologized and I was fine. After dinner and the movie we went back to his house, had a drink, watched a little television and then went to sleep.

That morning though, man he definitely woke me up with a surprise. He had been having trouble sleeping so to help he switched ends of the bed. Meaning I was sleeping the normal way in a bed and he was opposite. His head down by my feet, I wasn’t exactly pleased with the arrangement but I knew he just needed sleep and did want me there. Well he rolled over at some point and started to just cuddle my legs. He’d rub them or just hug them closer to him. At some point he eventually got me turned over and lying on top of him with my legs spread in front of him. Since I was on the last day of my period he couldn’t do much but oh, what he did.

He started slowly, massaging my legs and then my ass. He would slowly rub the inside of my thighs and then work back on my ass. I would moan a little while he massaged me because it did feel really great. Eventually he started to slowly rub my clit through my panties, he’d put a little pressure on it and then stop and move his hands. After teasing me like that for a while he then moved my panties to the side and continued to rub my clit more aggressively. I came I don’t how many times from that, I miss the sex believe me, but he can still do things to me that drive me insane. He then somehow grabs one of my hands and puts it on his dick with is rock hard. I grasp it and play with him until I sit up on my knees and hands so I can suck his dick. He continues to play with me but I tell him that it’s hard for me to concentrate when he’s doing that so good. I’m in a different angle this time so I’m doing a few new things to him and I can tell he really enjoys it.

He’s got his hands firmly wrapped in my hair and every now and then he would put one on my throat or face just to touch me. At one point he seductively asks me:

“Which way do you prefer it?” He then pulls my mouth off of him so I can respond, “I really like both, it’s a little harder to deep throat this way though.”

I continue at that angle for a little longer than he spins himself around and we are in what I call the typical BJ position. He continues to have his hands in my hair and he talks to me a little in the way he knows I like. After he came I lay on his chest for a little bit before we decide to actually get out of bed. I felt like things were a little weird between the two of us when I was leaving. More than likely those wonderful additional emotions my periods make me feel. He’s been going through a lot lately too so that probably doesn’t help either.

When I got home he asked if I made it safely and all that jazz.

But today has been awkward. He was texting me and things went like this during the conversation:

Him: “Aren’t you going somewhere this week?”

Me: “Me? No I didn’t plan on it. I’m taking off after Tuesday but I’m not going anywhere. Are you?”

Him: “I knew you were off but I thought you were going somewhere for some reason. Nope I’m not going anywhere”

Him: “Wednesday night we always go to my uncle’s and Friday I’m going to a boat show with him”

Me: “Oh okay that sounds fun”

Him: “What do you normally do?”

Me: “I don’t really have any traditional plans. It was always either go out or go out of town. My parents don’t really do anything special besides like a lunch/dinner on New Year’s Day lol”

Him: “The dermatologist antibiotic isn’t eligible until 1/1 lol”

Me: “How awesome lol how much will that be?”

Him: “Not sure but might not need it”

Me: “You don’t think?”

Me: “Are you inviting me for Wednesday?”

tumblr_m4umehHMXb1qfa135

And that was the last text I sent, asking about Wednesday since he brought it up. I wasn’t going to but I just wanted to know since isn’t it typical for couples to be together on NYE? I sent it two hours ago and haven’t gotten a response back. I’m not sure what to think or expect at this point. I won’t text him again since I asked a direct question and he hasn’t answered yet. Any thoughts? I’m just confused since he mentioned all those details but hasn’t responded yet. I know he’s probably doing other things but it bothers me a little he has yet to respond.

817d3-pswhatididntsay4copy

Leave a Reply

