Yes Sir.

tumblr_mzkvischmK1r4aeqgo1_500

I feel like I need to get something off my chest. Especially since I’m not sure if it would be something I could tell the Russian at this point in the relationship. I’ve been doing a lot of research and thinking about D/S relationships. I know my personality well enough to realize that while I am a wild, smart ass and rambunctious young woman I really crave the type of relationship that can give the control, protection and guidance of a Dom. Now, I believe the Russian could be that way. He’s already implied to me several times in regards to my smart ass tendencies that I just haven’t been with the right person who can keep me in line. He also, as you know in previous posts, likes to be more in control of me when we are together.

It’s hard to explain because as much as I would like to experience something more like that it scares me. Mainly because I’ve never had anyone do the things he’s done to me so it has opened my mind up. Of course I’ve had my ass slapped but he’s the first one to put me over his lap to do it, the first one to grab my face and tell me to be a good girl or to even pull my hair in a way that lets me know he’s in control. All of things I just can’t get enough of, to the point I want to ask for it. How do I tell him I love to call him “Sir” when we are in the moment and I want him to go further with some of the things we already do? I can easily see that side of him but I wonder if he’s afraid to hurt me? He always stops if I tell him to but he knows my limits too so he’s never actually hurt me.

Would it be something I’d want in my everyday life, I’m not sure. It would be fun because I love to smart off to him and know he’s going to do something to me later about it. But with the other parts of my personality I don’t know, I sometimes hate being told what to do and have someone dictate my life…is it possible to have both? Or am I just out of my mind?

If there is anyone out there with real experience with these types of relationships or just has advice please feel free to let me know your thoughts!

5 responses to “Yes Sir.

  1. slashwritergirl

    I don’t have a lot of personal experience with BDSM, but I do know people who have been in full time D’s relationships, and have done some research on it for a story I wrote several years ago. I’ve also read several books, blogs, and articles on the subject. (Excluding 50 Shades of Grey – bleh…lol) Years ago, I started to have fantasies surrounding BDSM and I was fortunate enough that I was able to start exploring that with someone that I trusted. Trust is the important factor here. There are a lot of people who are in a dom/sub relationship full-time, 24/7, but for some, that is too much. If it’s something that you’re interested in, my advice would be to start off small and go from there. Before you do anything, though, it’s important that you talk to the Russian about boundaries, what’s allowed, what’s not allowed, and have a safe word. Some people think they don’t need one, but you MUST have one for that kind of play. Some people prefer to have a contract, others just a verbal agreement on the terms. The Russian sounds like he’s very open to that kind of play, so if I were you, I wouldn’t feel too nervous about talking to him about it. It might help to bring it up by talking about your fantasies, and then just kind of feel him out from there. In my situation, I had asked what his fantasies were, and that kind of opened the lines of communication. Turned out our fantasies were very similar, so it made both of us feel pretty comfortable talking about it, and when it finally happened, we just fell right into our roles. I hope that helps!

    • That is great advice! I was just having a hard time thinking of a way to bring it up with him that wouldn’t me too awkward. I know trust is a huge part of that type of relationship so we would have to have a long talk about it. I think he would be open minded enough to try some aspects of it. He already likes to tell me what to do with certain day to day things and I’m okay with that. I’ve thought about implementing a safe word because there have been times I say no when I really don’t mean stop (like when an orgasm is so intense and I think I should stop but he knows I don’t want to LOL!). The only time I’ve ever asked to stop was when I had a sun burn on my ass and he was spanking me…that was too painful and he immediately stopped. He did get a kick out of me actually saying stop out loud. I’m planning on seeing him tonight so maybe after the first drink we can discuss it!! 🙂

      • slashwritergirl

        Sunburn on your ass? Were you sunbathing nude? LOL. Ouch!

        Well, I hope you two have a good discussion tonight! Can’t wait to hear how it all went! 🙂 Have fun!

      • Lol! I wore a teensy bikini bottom in an attempt to rid myself of having a Casper white ass! And I got a painful sunburn from it, I showed it to him that night and he even commented about it. Apparently he had forgotten about it in the heat of the moment! 😉

      • slashwritergirl

        LOL. Ouuuch. It’s blazing in my neck of the woods. I have a pool, but I’m scared I’ll be burnt to a crisp is I lay out, even though I need it. I’m probably whiter than you. LOL
        Sorry if my message came through twice. Shitty wifi at work! :/

Leave a Reply

