Reactions, Issues and Juggling

Image

It sometimes blows my mind with how the Russian acts and how he wants me to be. Not in a bad way just in a shocking way. After we had spent the last time together I decided to check on how his meeting about work had gone and we talked normal about that. Then over that weekend we didn’t really talk, I was super busy and didn’t text him. Then on Monday I sent him a funny picture relating to a movie we had attempted to watch together and he never responded. I was completely thrown off and a little hurt.

Well I remembered his phone had been acting up after he updated and I had saved his email to his phone number in my contacts list. So I sent another picture on Wednesday to his actual phone number and he responded back immediately. I brought up him not responding to me in the conversation like this:

Me: “I sent you a hilarious meme Monday but SOMEONE was apparently too good to respond”

Him: “Never got it?”

I gave him a little bit of a hard time about it and then sent the picture to him again. He stated that he loved that movie and I made another comment to him.

Me: “I’ve only seen like 30 minutes of that movie thanks to someone”

Him: “That someone is you lol and I mayyy have slightly contributed”

Me: “Oh bullshit! You got those roles reversed old man lol”

Him: “Wtfe lol”

Him: “Whatever tastes better going down…pun intended”

Me: “Dirty, dirty old man!! But that was a nice one lol”

As the conversation progresses between us he mentions my boyfriend and says a statement that he knows aggravates me. I asked him why he said that and he said specifically, “To aggravate you.”

Me: “Would it kill you to ever just be nice to me once in a while?! Lol”

Him: “Ditto! And no it wouldn’t”

Me: “I am nice to you!!”

Him: “I’ll always be a smartass though”

Me: “And so will I lol I’m just saying!”

Then he went to dinner with his family at one of my favorite places in our city. He had mentioned it to me earlier so I was pretty jealous already. Well he sent me a text telling me what he ate:

Me: “I’m so jealous and hating you right now”

Him: “I’m ok with this.”

Me: “Oh well as long as you’re okay with me hating you!”

Him: “If it’s because I had ____ lol”

Me: “That’s a good point but I’m still mad at you so hmmm!”

Him: (He sent me a sleeping emoji)

Me: “Keep it up fucker and I’ll knock your happy ass out”

Him: “I’m sorry what? I dozed off.”

Him: “Lol damn I’m funny”

Me: (I sent him three emojis)

Him: “Don’t strain that pretty face”

Me: “That’s my mad/pout face and I’ll do what I want!”

Him: “Elevating your ratchetness will get nowhere.”

Me: “How was that even remotely ratchet sir?”

Him: “You raised your voice”

Me: “One exclamation is not me raising my voice sweetheart lol”

Him: “It is if I say so.”

Me: “Oh is that you using your big man voice on me?”

Him: “Yes it was”

Me: “You know how much I like it when you do”

Him: “Yes perve lol”

Me: “You call me a perve like it is a bad thing lol”

Him: “No I didn’t”

Me: “Uh huh if you say so”

 

We stopped talking after that point but it was already pretty late. The next day I hadn’t heard from him but I figured I would since Thursdays have become our nights to see each other. Well when I did hear from him it was later than usual so I was worried about me being able to get away. I actually would be by myself the entire weekend so I told him that but he was going out of town as it had turned out. Well I didn’t want to not see him for a while and I could tell he was the same way. He seemed a little upset when I mentioned I might not be able to but then luckily I was good to get away.

He asked me to pick up our usual food and made a comment about paying me for it. I haven’t taken his money only because it isn’t expensive, plus I don’t want him to think I need him to…right now any ways. When I got there we started the show and ate while watching it as usual. We talked about the episode we left off on and started joking with each other. After we ate he put the food up and sat back down with me. He waited a little while to make drinks but he eventually did. He asked me if I wanted one and I just said yes, knowing he was expecting a “yes sir” from me. And he pulled me to him and said “Yes what?” and I just smiled and said yes. He laughed and said I was asking for trouble behaving that way.

As the night progressed we talked more about my house and other things going on. When we discussed my house he brings up again that he didn’t think I was really going to move. I get frustrated and tell him if he’d like to see the signed contract then I can pull it up to show him. He tells me he believes me now because most people wouldn’t lie about something like that. I remind him I haven’t been lying it just hasn’t been a good market lately for houses. He makes us each a second drink when my phone goes off. One of my old school friends had sent me a text asking about a particular class and teacher. The Russian actually said, “Who you texting little girl?!” I knew he was being funny so I explained the text and what was going on. This led to a further discussion of “juggling” people.

He made a joke to me about other guys and I said, “Unlike some people, I don’t juggle multiple people in my life.” He asks me if I was directing that somewhere and I just said, “Nope, I’m just saying I don’t do that like other people can do.” He grabs my face and tells me I have my facts wrong and to not think like that. I laugh it off and give him a kiss on the cheek. I did ask him about why he would send me one text and then nothing else; he claims he was testing me. Which is something I hate but I tell him again he can easily text me.

At some point he takes my bra off but does it a little different than normal. I had been leaning on his side with his right arm around me and my legs over his. Well he sits me up and undoes my bra strap then moves his hand up to take my bra strap down. I usually take it off so I lift my hand to do that and he grabs it and pushes it onto my lap. He then removes my bra completely for me. He sits me back like I had been and we continue watching our show. He had been rubbing my legs and I made a comment about being a little sore so he puts me in his lap and starts to massage my shoulders and back. All while slightly teasing me of course.

As things progress we start kissing each other and then he’s lying on the couch while I’m on top of him. I tell him I want him and he asks me kind of a weird question, to me anyways. “Do you want me to fuck you while you watch this show or do you just want me to fuck you?” I kind of raise an eyebrow at him and I tell him I just want him to fuck me, he grabs my throat and tells me “Good answer.” While we continue to kiss I unbutton his pants and then he pushes me off of him. I kind of look at him and he grabs me and tells me to go to the bed. He had to go to the bathroom so I walked to his bed and lay down. When he came back he rolled me onto my stomach and slowly takes my shorts and panties off and then throws them over the bedside table. He makes me lay like that while he plays with my ass, going from smacking it to gently playing with it. He turns me over and then he’s the one on his stomach. I sit him up and take his shirt off then move down to take his pants off. Once those are off then things went on as normal. I sucked on his dick for a little bit, going easy on him just to tease him more than anything. Then he puts lube on my hand that I rub on him while he gets a condom ready. Once he’s ready I straddle him and slowly take him inside me. I don’t think I’ll ever get use to that feeling. He’s almost too big but it always feels amazing. Once he’s inside me it takes a moment for me to get comfortable enough to start riding him. He makes a comment about me being super tight and arches his back up which pushed him deeper in me, causing me to yell out a little.

I stay on top for the majority of the time, from reverse cowgirl, being sideways and normal girl on top. I tell him that I want him behind me and he quickly flips me around like that. As he’s starting to really fuck me he pulls my hair which makes me lift my face right next to his. I turn my face a little and kiss him deeply like he likes. He tells me he’s about to cum and wants to cum on my back. I don’t think I’ll ever understand men’s fascination with that. I tell him he can but he tells me I have to have one more orgasm first. So hey, I’m not going to tell me no! I have my millionth orgasm and then right when he came he pulled out, threw the condom off and came on my back.

He cleans my back off and we lay in bed together for a little while longer. Since he’s on his back and still hard I kiss his chest and stomach then make my way down to his member. I give him a little BJ, it’s easier for me to deep throat him right after he came. He definitely makes the sexiest noises when we are enjoying each other; I think I’m addicted to that the most. Just his reactions to me doing things to him.

He hands me my shorts and kind of stands there, I jokingly ask if he was going to watch me get dressed and he said he wanted to but he’d be a gentleman and wait. We resume sitting on the couch for a little bit and start watching a game on TV. We discuss it some and have a semi-serious discussion about teams and players. He gave me crap for my teams I liked and why I liked them. Eventually I leave and he walks me out as usual. We talk more and he kisses me a few times before I go.

Over the weekend I didn’t talk to him but I knew he was with his friends out of our area so I just let it go. He saw me at work yesterday, I’m not sure how or where, but I know I looked good. Pencil skirts are always a sure way to flatter this girl’s body.

Him: “Looking sharp”

Me: “Thanks, I do what I can”

Him: “Don’t get big headed!”

Me: “Lol! I’m not, just being honest fool!”

Yesterday afternoon I went and checked out the progress on my home and the status of some of the things being done. I went to another house this man had done and saw what the kitchen will look like almost exactly. Well I photographed it and sent it to the Russian later that night. He really liked it and we talked about the house some and what I’ll be doing to it. I make a comment about the floors and they will be like his but I said something about some that were too shiny and he thought I was saying I didn’t like his. I jokingly called him a “grouchy ass” and he told me he thought we were being nice and I said we were till he gave me attitude and he kind of pouted a little.

Me: “Oh don’t frown at me! You know I’m playing with you.”

Him: “Wish you were”

Me: “Mmm is that right?”

Him: “Yep”

Me: “The feeling is mutual”

Then we get on the topic of my relationship and how that was going. He asked basically if we had officially broken up, I tell him no but it’s obvious between the two of us that it will happen. To be honest with my readers the boyfriend and I have talked maybe 30 minutes with each other the past two weeks. Only if it’s about the dogs or house do we speak to each other, otherwise it’s nothing. I told the Russian that we rarely go places together anymore and we literally talk to each other like roommates.

I honestly get the feeling the Russian is going to want to eventually make things more between once I’m moved out on my own. I worry about the trust aspect with that but I’ll just have to really show him he can trust me. Of course, like one of my readers mentioned I will have to ask him what it is he wants too. I do and I don’t look forward to that. Oh well! Closing date is getting closer and closer, wish me luck as I end one relationship, move out and start life all over again. I’m absolutely terrified but excited too, oh the joys of being an almost grown up! 

Leave a Reply

