But Timing’s a Bitch

tumblr_n3vp9wLqxk1qj4315o1_500

Where do I even begin this post? A lot has happened in the last few days…last night especially.

**Forewarning, there is definitely some graphic sex in this post so if you’re offended or not interested in sex you have been warned!

After talking to the Russian somewhat over the weekend I didn’t hear anything from him from Sunday until Thursday after work. I had literally just left the office and was driving home when I got his text.

Him: “Yo _____”

Me: “Hola _____”

Him: “What are you doing this evening?”

Me: “I don’t know, I haven’t made any plans”

Me: “And yourself?”

Him: “Wondering if you would like to watch the new Hobbit?”

Me: “Hmmm possibly”

Him: “Hmmm”

Me: “I can probably swing that, maybe this one won’t put me to sleep”

Him: “I can give you something to do while we watch if you need help staying awake”

Me: “Haha! I’m sure you can lol”

Him: “It’s long though”

Me: “What’s a good time for me to come over?”

Him: “The movie”

Me: “I know that perve”

Him: “Sorrrrry…it couldn’t have meant something else apparently. I’m offended!”

Me: “Oh whatever! Lol you know it sounded perverted!”

Him: “I have an appointment at 5 so 7-7:30?”

Me: “That works for me”

tumblr_n3tgbqRAyt1rkbqbko1_500

If you could have seen my face and felt the emotions going through me when I saw he wanted to see me. So as I prepared myself to go over there I had a lot on my mind. It was mainly what should I say to him  and how should I act around him.

As I drove to his house my heart is just racing and I had a million thoughts racing in my mind. I get to his place and he opens the garage for me and I park.

I walk in and he’s fixing himself some dinner. I joke about what he’s making as I walk towards him. He grabs me in a hug and kisses my cheek. He’s a little weird about me watching him eat if I’m not eating so I sat on the couch and he was behind me at the kitchen table. While he’s eating he tells me about how busy he’s been with work for the past two weeks. He tells me a super long story about some stuff with work and I ask him a lot of questions but like most people, he has no problem telling me stuff. It must be that my face screams, “TELL ME EVERYTHINGYOU WANT TOO!” I should have become a shrink.

 

I should mention that he looked so handsome. Just in a tshirt and some jeans, it just screamed masculine. Plus he has amazing arms and I kept catching myself staring at them.

We talk about that for well about an hour, then when he finishes eating he starts to fix us drinks. I mention to him that I’ve found a house and I’ll be making an offer on it within the next few days. This, I could tell, really surprised him. We talk about that for a little while and then he puts the movie in and we start watching.

So he’s sitting on the couch and I’m next to him with my feet tucked underneath me but my legs are angled away from him. He grabs my legs and leans them so they are touching him and he can put his arms around them. He then asks me if it’s okay that he did that and I just laugh and say yes.

tumblr_n3tirwyMsl1rh1wv4o1_500So we talk a lot during this movie, about the acting, scenery and a few different characters. At one point I made a smart ass remark and he grabbed my chin and pulled me towards him so I would kiss on his face. As I’ve said in previous posts, he apparently really likes that. So I gave him a few kisses and pulled away. I lean against him and we continue to watch the movie and drink.

As he’s playing with my hair and rubbing my back, he finishes his drink and asks me if I’m done with mine so he could finish it and make us more. I drink the rest of it and he gets up to make us more drinks. As he is doing that he asks me more about the house. I start talking about looking at different loans and how we plan on presenting the offer.

We talk about that for a good 20 minutes, if not more. At one point he tells me that he was starting to think I was just lying to him about looking for a house. I tell him it’s just been hard trying to find what I want and be able to afford it on my own. He asks me if it’ll just be me there and I tell him yes. He asks how I think that’s going to go over with the boyfriend and I tell him it’s something that’s already been discussed. He drops that topic there because he could tell I didn’t really want to continue talking about it. We had been facing each other while talking about all this. Eventually he tells me I need to put my “tough exterior” down and relax.

I make another smart ass remark and he tells me that’s what he’s talking about. I laugh and lean in to kiss his cheek again, I slowly start to move my lips towards his as I kiss his face. We start to kiss each other and it’s very…..intense. He’s running his hands through my hair and touching my throat. I either touch his face or put my hands on his chest.

tumblr_n3uibaMuLP1tuk680o1_500

 

We eventually stop and start the movie again. He positions himself so his back is against the armrest and I’m leaning my back on his chest while sitting between his legs.

He plays with my hair and starts to massage on my arms. I make the comment that I’m pretty sore from working out with my new trainer the past few weeks. He tells me he notices my arms are different and more toned. As a typical man he starts to touch my breasts a little and then goes back to rubbing my neck and shoulders. He eventually leans me up to take my bra off.

tumblr_n3v4c26JN61s9v3hho1_500

I turn and look at him then he touches on my face. I squirm and tell him to stop because he knows I don’t like that, he tells me, “I know you have a thing about that but…you need to just get over it. There’s nothing wrong with your face.” I tell him I just don’t get why he always wants to touch my cheeks, he replies, “I’m not sure why but I just really like your cheeks. I just want to touch them.”

I laugh and roll my eyes, as I lean back again he rubs my neck and then starts massaging my face. As we continue watching the movie, we finished our drinks so he makes one more for us just to share. He comes back and we are sitting up together talking, he then turns me to face him while he is playing with my hair. He has both of his hands in my hair, just massaging my head and playful pulling my hair. I laugh and sigh because it feels good. He pulls me close to him and we start kissing again. This time it really escalates. As we are kissing he pulls back and asks if he can touch me, I look away and give a little shrug. He asks me again and makes me look at him, I nod my head yes.

He slowly puts his hand down my pants. I had gotten my wax last week so I was still very smooth. (Much to my relief!) Once he reaches my pussy he immediately closes his eyes and lets out a small moan. He begins by just playing with my clit because he knows how sensitive mine is and he easily brings me to an orgasm. Then he starts to slide a finger inside me and that really gets me excited. I start to moan louder and I’m clinging to his arm. I have a hard time letting myself go and lose control enough to really enjoy that moment. He knows this so he will hold my hand away from his so I can’t stop him. I reach over to touch him and he’s hard as a rock. I mean, hard. At some point he pulls me onto his lap and then stands up with me wrapped around him. He carries me like that to his bed.

As he sits me on the bed he grabs me, lays down and then he set me on top of him. He pulls me down to him and kisses me so hard. Then I sit up and he takes my shirt off. As he plays with my breasts and I start to instinctively grind on him he asks me if I want to suck his dick. I nod my head yes but I don’t move down there immediately, I continue to kiss on his neck. He asks me again, knowing I can’t resist and then I make my way down. I unbutton and unzip his pants then I start to suck on his dick. I eventually have his pants pulled all the way down and he positions me so I’m sideways and he can still touch me.

 

As he’s fingering me and talking to me I start to have a hard time concentrating on sucking his dick. I finally say something like, “If you don’t stop I’m going to want to fuck you.” He then puts a second finger inside me which causes me to cry out, I’m pretty tight, and he says, “Are you sure? That’s only two fingers. Do you think you can take what’s in your mouth.”tumblr_myreqfNNfI1soljxao1_250

I nod my head yes and straddle him. He leans over and grabs a condom and some lube. I take his shirt off and then I take my pants off. He puts some lube in my hand and I rub it on his dick. Going either slow or fast while I rub the lube on. He then puts the condom on and flips me over. I start to put myself on my stomach but he flips me over on my back and then he’s inside me.

Oh. My. God. It was the best feeling in the world. He had to go slow a little at first, as I’ve said before, he is a well endowed man. But once he starts going he changes between me having my legs wrapped around him to putting my legs over his shoulders. It hurts a little when he has them over his shoulders because he’s really deep inside me. He kisses me then leans into my neck and tells me how good I feel and how tight I am. I remind him that he’s huge but feels amazing. Then he lifts my hips and leans back so I’m on top. I ride him for a long time, and one thing I really like is he’s good at still having some control even when he’s on the bottom. He will grab my hips and change my pace or direction. Or he’d make me get still while he moved underneath me. I turn sideways and he fucks me hard like that. He then turns me around to reverse cowgirl but I lean back on his chest some while he holds my hips. I can’t even count the orgasms at this point. Eventually he turns me around again. I tell him I want him behind me. He doesn’t even come out from inside me when he’s turning me around. He then starts to really fuck me. He’s pulling my hair and starts to really slap my ass. I start to get really loud at this point, which is typical of me. I tell him I want him to come for me and he moans. He continues to fuck me then asks if I’m ready for him to come or if I want more. I tell him I need him to come. He then fucks me hard, slips out from inside me, whips the condom off and comes on my back. He did ask if he could, by the way, he has done that before.

Once he cleans me off I roll to my side, I literally couldn’t move because this had taken an hour at the very least and I am not use to that at all. He goes to clean himself off and I put my pants and shirt back on. He makes a comment about “round one” and goes to the bathroom. I sit on the couch and check my phone. I had a text from the boyfriend telling me what bar he was at. I didn’t respond at that point.

He makes a joke that I didn’t really get to watch the movie but I tell him it’s not my fault he was distracting me. He laughs and puts his clothes back on.

tumblr_n3ufme2ZHl1rw4llko1_400

The Russian and I then sit on the couch and start talking about, well, anything and everything. Work, friends, what we’ve been doing lately and then tv. It wasn’t weird or awkward after we had sex it felt pretty normal. We were talking about people going out to find somebody to just find somebody to bring home and he tells me he isn’t like that. I instantly roll my eyes and say “Yeah right” and laugh. He tells me he isn’t and doesn’t want me to think that.

We kiss more and just sit together while watching a funny movie. Eventually we realize what time it really is and both decide I need to go. He walks me to my car and tells me to be careful. We hug and then start to kiss again, it gets a little heated and he tells me I need to stop starting stuff. I told him he’s the tease which causes him to kiss me again. I get into my car and head back to the house.

He texts me once I’m almost there, he quotes a movie and I ask him about it because I couldn’t remember where it was from off the top of my head. I make fun of his “old age” and then that was it.

tumblr_n3d605ksNB1s019tvo1_500

I haven’t heard from him yet today but since I know he’s actually busy with some serious work projects I’m not too worried about it. Plus, we all know how he acts after we’ve seen each other. I take it as a plus he actually texted me that night.

I’m not getting my hopes up about him again, I realize that he probably isn’t going to take any real intiative with me until I’ve finally moved out and I’m on my own again. I can’t say I blame him but at the same time he’s running the risk that while he’s busy doing that I could meet someone else. Most people have told him I won’t be single long…I don’t really believe that but it’s really whatever.

Is it weird I’m also happy to have finally had sex again? Not just sex but amazing, multiple orgasms sex? It probably sounds super slutty but it’s true. Now if I could stop picturing it in my head and getting me all excited.

Until next time fair readers…..

 

If you have any thoughts or advice please feel free to share them with me. I would definitely appreciate it!

tumblr_n3tl4gyBie1qfdwsio1_500

2 responses to “But Timing’s a Bitch

  1. I read the whole thing (quite steamy!). Sounds like you know what you really want…without having read any previous posts in depth – are you in a relationship? I realize you aren’t with the Russian, but it sounds like he’s who you really want. Having just gone through a somewhat similar situation…sex is just sex to men, regardless of their pillow talk, please be cautious with your heart!

    • Thank you for your comment Violet! I am in a relationship, it’s been a few years we’ve been together but the past two years haven’t been good at all. I’ve been in the process of finding my own place for a few months now. The Russian is who I want but I’ve had to be very cautious with him since he came back into my life at the beginning of the year. I normally don’t pay attention to what he says in the heat of the moment, I like to talk more once we’ve calmed down and can think clearly. Like you said, they tend to say just about anything during sex. When it comes to the Russian he knows my feelings for him and I know his for me but the timing of all this is terrible so I know it is harder for him to think about attaching himself to me while I’m in my current situation.

      I definitely appreciate your feedback!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

