Feeling Weird This Friday

Image

I have been having the weirdest dreams lately. I have always been able to remember my dreams in extreme detail. It sometimes frightens me what my mind will think of when I’m asleep. I can wake up and recall my entire dream, sometimes that’s really cool and other times it just scares me.

I’ve often wanted to have someone interpret my dreams for me just to help me figure out what’s going on.

I occasionally suffer from night terrors, not often, but at least once a month or so I get a bad one. This is what I think causes me to have problems sleeping, because I’m just afraid to sleep.

tumblr_n3hn32IaZm1rnnv9to1_500

What’s even weirder is that some dreams can give me a…sixth sense for how my day may go. I had a dream not too long ago that gave me that feeling I shouldn’t do something. I did it anyways and it ended up going how I expected it to, badly.

I have got to get a new dream catcher.

tumblr_n3h0a5YMpX1twcdlco1_500

Last night’s dream has me really freaked out, almost like I’m just anxious and that feeling won’t go away. I don’t see this day going well at all. Maybe I’m just being extra jumpy because I know April is going to be a rough month for me, since I’m one of the zodiac signs that will have it harder this month compared to others.

I just can’t shake this feeling of dread for anything. I’ll just keep listening to fun music and hope that lightens my mood. I shouldn’t have had that coffee either.

boys-club-reaction

One response to “Feeling Weird This Friday

  1. Pingback: Wake Up | disillusionedyoungone

Leave a Reply

