What’s Going On In That Beautiful Mind?

Image

I can’t wait to see him tonight. I literally have been looking forward to this all day today. It isn’t our usual day to see each other so I’m a little nervous. I’m not sure what to expect but I know I’ll be happy once I see him.

I have a lot to write about from the past few days but I’ll wait until after tonight’s rendezvous so I can include that as well. I just had to get it off my chest that I’m excited to see him again. How pathetic is that? I can gross myself out with my sappiness sometimes. I’m so tired of the once a week rendezvous’ but I know it has to stay this way until I get other things straightened out.

Until tomorrow…

One response to “What’s Going On In That Beautiful Mind?

  1. ItMatterstoGrey

    I miss her all the time and think that. I sometimes wonder if the last time I saw her will be the last time I see her.

Leave a Reply

